Sunday, May 19, 2024
No menu items!
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keys of the Dawn

April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bank Square Books presents a weekend book signing with Justine Manzano for the book, Keys of the Dawn on Saturday, April 6th from 1-3 PM.

Keys of Dawn About the Book:
In the gripping third installment of the Keys & Guardians series, “Keys of the Dawn,” the stakes have never been higher.

Jacklyn Madison and Kyp Franklin, once heroes believed to have sacrificed everything to seal the Rifts, have defied the clutches of death. But with their miraculous return comes a new peril- the Rifts have reopened, more dangerous than ever before.

Kyp, bearing a cursed wound that refuses to heal, finds himself on the brink of death and rebirth over and over again. His last hope lies within the perilous Dusk, the realm of their most formidable foes. As he ventures into enemy territory with the Order’s daring members, the quest for salvation becomes a battle for survival.

Meanwhile, Jacklyn, rooted in the Dawn-the world as we know it-stands as the final guardian of her children, and perhaps the world. Alongside a motley assembly of allies, she uncovers a trail leading to an ancient adversary whose thirst for revenge knows no bounds. With a malevolent plot unfolding, Jacklyn must confront the shadows of her past to safeguard the future.

Time is the enemy as the Keys of the Dawn face a race against the clock to unravel the truth behind the reopened Rifts. Only by unmasking the true villain can they hope to prevent the fall of the Dusk and the Dawn. Will they succeed, or will they witness the rise of a new regime that seeks to undo everything they’ve fought for?

“Keys of the Dawn” is a testament to the enduring power of loyalty and the unyielding spirit of those who stand at the precipice of the unknown. Fans of “The Order of the Key” and “The Skeleton Key” will find themselves plunged into an even deeper, darker, and more thrilling adventure that will leave them yearning for more.

Venue

Bank Square Books
53 West Main Street
Mystic, FL 06355 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
860-536-3795
View Venue Website